Factory holiday closures

Christmas 2021 & New Year 2022 shut-down

Our entire plant (bare PCBs and PCB assembly) factory and sales office will be closed from the commencement of the business day on Friday 24th December 2021, and re-open at the start of the business day on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

The last bare PCB shipment date in 2021 is on Wednesday 22nd December for delivery on Thursday day 23rd December.

The first normal production day for our plants (bare PCBs and assembly) in 2022 will be Tuesday 4th January.

We will be open and in production on Thursday 23rd December 2021, but unable to ship that day, as carriers will not accept consignments unless they can be delivered before the Christmas shutdown.

Therefore, same day despatch Express orders placed on Wednesday 23rd December, unless arrangements are made to collect, will be out going by carrier from us on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

 

Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales

2021

27 December Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)

2022

3 January Monday New Year's Day (substitute day)
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Monday Spring bank holiday
3 June Tuesday Platinum Jubilee
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)